Our Links

Like to link to our site? Please take one of our banners below,
and link to http://www.himalayan.org

AHC banner

AHC banner

Links of interest:

Contact Us

Board of Directors:

President:

Kevin Brown
E-mail bronttipersians@aol.com

Vice-President:

Scott Renno
E-mail scottnearcincy@comcast.net

Secretary:

Jim Land
E-mail whiskerlan@aol.com

Treasurer:

Lynn Staker
E-mail treasurer@himalayan.org

Board Member:

Kathy Durdick
E-mail durdick@ristokat.com

Other Contacts:

Membership Chairperson:

Lynn Staker
E-mail treasurer@himalayan.org

Webmaster:

Kathy Durdick
E-mail webmaster@himalayan.org

Social Media Coordinator:

Becky Pelletier
E-mail social@himalayan.org

Cat Tracks Editor:

Becky Pelletier
E-mail heartsongcats@gmail.com

Cat Walk of Recent Grands:

Kathy Durdick
E-mail grands@himalayan.org

Breeder's Hotline:

Geri Fellerman
E-mail dfyre@aol.com

Under the Mentor's Wing:

Lynn Staker
E-mail mentoring@himalayan.org

Regional Representative Coordinator:

Lynn Staker
E-mail stakerl@aol.com
(See regional rep duties/guidelines)

Winn Memorial Fund:

Joan Miles
E-mail angelpawshimalayans2009@yahoo.com